Dear player, our old website will be closed.

Players only need to new website http://loa.gtarcade.com/ to register a Gtarcade account, and visit http://loa.gtarcade.com/transfer to write down your TBgames account information to binding it, then we can transfer your characters to new website.

Then you can visit http://loa.gtarcade.com/ to login and check your character on new website "My Servers" page. But please make sure only the highest level character in your account can recharge now.

If you forget your TBgames account, please send your character information to our customer server (loa.cs@teebik-inc.com), Complete character information will help us to check as soon as possible.

***Attention, if you input tbgames login email on new website and it say "TBgame login email invalid", please

1, Visit http://loa.gtarcade.com/ and register a Gtarcade account

2, Send your TBgames login email, Gtarcade account, 1 character you want to keep (one account only one character can recharge in new website) to our customer service.

The old website will close after April 15th ,2017 4:00 am, after this only can us GTA account to login on new website, please our players pay attention and tell each other.

League of Angels

League of Angels is a dynamic turn-based strategy MMORPG set in a fantasy world of angels, magic, and heroes. Join thousands of players in a quest to fight evil, free imprisoned Angels, and become a legendary hero! Awaken the Angels
– Join the League! Play now, play FREE!




The Erebus is a dark abyss full of mystery at every corner. The Erebus is a rogue-like simulation. Each step you take holds an unknown fate. Will you confronted by a troop of angry guardians? Teleported to a random location? Or find a chest of gold? Take a step into the darkness and find out!

                                                               Fig. 1: Erebus

Level: Erebus is unlocked at Lvl. 40
Access: Access Erebus by clicking ‘Erebus’ at the top of the screen.
Chances: Each player gets 1 free chance at the Erebus daily, with additional chances given to VIP players.
Difficulty: Erebus has 4 difficulties: Normal, Purgatory, Hell, and Nightmare.
Time Limit: Each time you enter Erebus, you will have 2 hours to complete the stage. During these 2 hours, you can exit Erebus to do other things in game as needs be.
Rewards: Aside from the variety of rewards discovered while roaming through Erebus, players may draw up to 9 cards at the end depending on how many points are earned throughout the stage. Prizes available include EXP - and more importantly equipment shards, which are essential to synthing better equipment.
                                                                        Fig. 2: Fabulous Prizes

1. Click ‘Erebus’ at the top of the screen.
2. Select a difficulty and a level.
3. Descend into Erebus. Each level contains 100 tiles. Each time you move to a new tile, you use 1 step. You start each Erebus with 50 steps, and may gain more depending on which Fates you step into.
4. In Erebus, your goal is to collect as many points as possible before reaching and defeating the boss on the opposing side of the map.
5. Aside from managing your remaining steps, you also need to manage your HP which is lost with every failure in battle. A limited numbers of changes are offered, allowing you to change your fate if not satisfied with an event. ‘Skips’ allow you to skip an undesirable event entirely.
6. Each event has the potential to add or deduct from your points total. Be careful!
Drawing Prizes
In Erebus, you can sometimes draw more than 1 prize depending on how many points you’ve earned:
0-399 points = 1 draw
400-599 points = 2 draws 
600-799 points = 3 draws 
800-999 points = 4 draws 
1000-1199 points = 5 draws 
1200-1399 points = 6 draws 
1400-1599 points = 7 draws 
1600-1799 points = 8 draws 
1800+ points = 9 draws